Only Lyon - Tourism and Conventions

Cultural & Artistic

100% Impro

100% impro, 100% plaisir ! Le seul mot d'ordre : jouer, rire, surprendre, improviser !L'Improvidence offre la scène a une troupe éphémère, de comédiens choisis, pour votre plus grand plaisir !

practical information

L'Improvidence

6 rue Chaponnay 69003 Lyon 3ème

Tel. : 09 53 36 70 72

Opening times

Friday 1st of September 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Saturday 2 September 2017 at 6 PM.
And 10:30 pm.

Monday 4 September 2017 at 8.30 PM.

From Tuesday 5 to Friday 8 September 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Saturday 9 September 2017 at 10.30 PM.

Monday 11 September 2017 at 8.30 PM.

Tuesday 12 September 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Saturday 16 September 2017 at 10.30 PM.

Monday 18 September 2017 at 9 PM.

Tuesday 19 September 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Sunday 24 September 2017 at 6.30 PM.

Tuesday 26 September 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Wednesday 27 September 2017 at 9 PM.

Saturday 30 September 2017 at 10.30 PM.

Thursday 5 October 2017 at 9 PM.

Saturday 7 October 2017 at 6 PM.

Monday 9 October 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Tuesday 10 October 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Tuesday 17 October 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Tuesday 24 October 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Wednesday 25 October 2017 at 9 PM.

Friday 27 October 2017 at 6 PM.

Monday 30 October 2017 at 9 PM.

Rates

Adult: 12 €.
-25% sur présentation de la carte Lyon City Card

Booking

Powered by Logo pilgo

Map
gmap
Lyon City Card Avec la Lyon City Card, bénéficiez de réductions sur des spectacles et de gratuités sur les expos

Interview

Vincent Carry, directeur du Festival Nuits Sonores
音乐之夜

里昂音乐之夜,2018年5月9日到5月13日

quotes

万森.卡瑞(Vincent Carry),音乐节总负责人

Interview

Camille Pantano, blogueuse culture
里昂的博物馆

卡米乐.潘塔诺(Camille Pantano),文化专栏博客撰稿人。

quotes

卡米乐.潘塔诺(Camille Pantano),文化专栏博客撰稿人。里昂文化的特点是:城市外景艺术与博物馆艺术并存。