Only Lyon - Tourism and Conventions

The Convention Bureau team at your disposal to organize your event!

A dynamic, always in search of new and quality to offer you advice and customized services to meet your expectations.

Lyon Convention and Exhibitions Bureau

Tel. 33 (0)4 72 77 72 40 / Fax : 33(0)4 78 37 02 06
lyoncvb@lyon-france.com

Your contacts

Manager
Valérie Ducaud 
Tel. +33(0)4 72 77 73 90 
vducaud@lyon-france.com

Assistant
Laurence Soleymieux 
Tel. +33(0)4 72 77 73 90
lsoleymieux@lyon-france.com

Development Managers
Associations and corporate 
Edmund Hazlewood :  Great Britain and North America
Tel. +33(0)4 72 77 62 88 - mobile +33(0)6 30 10 03 88 
ehazlewood@lyon-france.com  

Faustine Maugat  : marchés Europe du Nord
Tél. +33(0)4 72 77 72 47 - mobile: +33(0)6 07 34 08 49
fmaugat@lyon-france.com

Sébastien Bret : France, Switzerland, Italy, Spain
Tel: +33(0)4 72 77 72 44- mobile +33(0)6 76 62 18 39
sbret@lyon-france.com

Chargées de mission
All markets, associations and corporate
Anne Freund
Tel. +33(0)4 72 77 71 80 
afreund@lyon-france.com

Sophie Lacassagne : All markets
Tél. +33(0)4 72 77 71 81 
slacassagne@lyon-france.com  

Project Managers 
All markets, associations and corporate

Gaëlle Baton
Tel. +33(0)4 72 77 72 45 
gbaton@lyon-france.com

 

leave a comment

leave a comment

All fields are compulsory

Booking

Powered by Logo pilgo